Kontaktpersoner

Kontakta oss

Christina Mattelin
Enhetschef Vuxen och AME
E-post: christina.mattelin@mellerud.se
Telefon: 0530-183 75

Ann-Charlotte Svensson
Verksamhetsledare AME
E-post: ann-charlotte.svensson@mellerud.se
Telefon: 0530-181 94

Lars Johansson
Arbetsledare AME
E-post: lars.johansson@mellerud.se
Telefon: 0530-183 83

Johanna Topp
Coach
E-post: johanna.topp@mellerud.se
Telefon: 0530-183 87

Timnit Ghede Kibrom
Integrationskoordinator
E-post: timnit.ghede.kibrom@mellerud.se
Telefon: 0530-183 80

Johan Eriksson
Arbetsledare Fryken
E-post: johan.eriksson@mellerud.se
Mobiltelefon: 070-35 35 100

Cecilia Sannebro
Arbetsledare Bergs
E-post: cecilia.sannebro@mellerud.se
Telefon: 0530-181 90

Gun Lundqvist
Arbetsledare Frykens handel
E-post: gun.lundqvist@mellerud.se
Mobiltelefon: 070-777 46 01

Cajsa Lindberg
Arbetskonsulent
E-post: cajsa.lindberg@mellerud.se
Telefon: 0530-181 97

Ulrika Andersson
Administratör
E-post: ulle.andersson@mellerud.se
Telefon: 0530-183 67

Sidan uppdaterades 15 augusti 2023